最时髦的绣花鞋

绣花鞋是本季时尚圈最热的时尚单品。 在Bella Belle,你可以找到最适合自己个性的花漾刺绣鞋款。托各类名人和街拍达人,这些女士绣花鞋早已成为时尚圈追捧的单品。当它们第一次出现在镜头里的时候,它们独特并且大胆的纹理,有别于那些闪闪发光的鞋款或者简单的皮鞋不一样,很快就成为人人都想要一双的单品。现在,这些女士绣花鞋不再仅仅只是引人目光的道具,或者遥不可及的单品,它们早已成为女士们展现自己优秀品味的必备单品啦。

就像闪闪动人的水晶可以为你的整体造型带来更多魅惑一般,一双带有完美刺绣纹理的绣花鞋可以为你的造型带来更高级的手工质感,并且会确保你可以在人群中突出。有很多不同的方式可以来搭配这些带有刺绣纹理的鞋款

Bella Belle是如何打造一双双绣花鞋的?

Bella Belle的每一双绣花鞋是由我们刺绣工艺团队,倾注满满心意亲手打造出来的。他们一针一线地在鞋面上钩织出这些浪漫精致地纹理。也许是网眼薄纱,也许是透气亚麻面料。不同的面料,相同的透气柔软。

Bella Belle绣花鞋有多种颜色和风格。喜欢繁花刺绣鞋款的新娘,一定会喜欢我们带有浪漫花漾纹理的蓝色及桃粉色鞋款。我们也有绣花鞋款融合了亮眼的金色丝线和美丽的珍珠,打造出朵朵鲜花盛开在鞋面上的梦幻质感。

在我们的绣花鞋系列中,你会发现精致的白色与蓝色丝线交缠成藤曼从鞋尖蔓延到鞋后跟。这些藤曼与蓝白相间的蕾丝小花缠绕在一块,让你的整套造型更加浪漫并别有韵味。你还可以在我们绣花系列中发现高定水平一般的设计,好比脚跟后方带有oversized薄纱蝴蝶结的绣花鞋。无论那种绣花鞋吸引了你的注意力,他们别具一格的风格,都会成为造型的点睛之笔。

绣花鞋跟什么服装最搭?

幸运的是,女士绣花鞋非常容易搭配! 与时髦的鸡尾酒礼服或正式的黑色礼服搭配时,这些鞋看起来很棒。不想穿裙子? 你可以搭配休闲的褪色牛仔裤还有一件白色衬衫。正在准备一身慵懒的秋季造型?我们的黑色及金色绣花鞋,与这个季节的深色调更搭。建议搭配舒适可爱的毛衣,黑色牛仔裤或酒红色长袖连衣裙。 用绣花鞋来搭配你的夏日连衣裙、薄纱裙还有九分上衣!大胆一点,来双破洞牛仔短裤和甜美飘逸的上衣。基本上来说,绣花鞋跟你衣橱中的所有单品都能很搭,所以不需要担心,你真的不会亏。

一个小建议:搭配一双和上衣色调接近的绣花鞋!如果你的细化写上有粉色蕾丝纹理,那么就搭配一件粉色上衣!会让你的整套造型更突出!

Patty:“我的女儿急着在找一双适合晚宴的鞋子,所以我送了她这双作为礼物。一周之内就收到了,而且非常美丽。细节简直疯狂,而且鞋款非常合脚。谢谢你们为我的女儿准备了这么完美的一双鞋!”

最近看

Buy Embroidered Shoes In The Latest Trends

Embroidered shoes are the biggest shoe trend in the fashion industry this season. At Bella Belle, you’ll find the most trendy flower embroidered shoes that would fit with your personal style. These embroidered shoes women love to wear were first made famous during fashion week as celebrities and streetwear fashionistas rocked them. When they first hit the scenes, these shoes were so different and bold from the other sparkly or simple leather shoes that people often see that everyone wanted a piece. Now, these womens embroidered shoes have gone from just eye candy and unattainable to becoming a fashion statement among women all around the world. 


Just like how sparkly crystals bring glamour to your outfit, a perfectly sewn pattern of embroidery on your shoes adds a handmade touch to your outfit and really makes you stand out from the rest. There are so many different ways to style your shoes embroidered with gorgeous patterns to your outfits. 

How Are Embroidered Shoes Made - By Bella Belle? 

Shoes embroidered by Bella Belle are created and crafted by the utmost care and love by our team of embroidery craftsmen. Each thread is carefully sewed onto the shoes to create a beautiful and exquisite pattern. The embroidery is either sewed onto our signature comfortable mesh or breathable linen. While they are both different materials, they are equally as breathable and comfortable. 


Bella Belle embroidered shoes come in a variety of colors and styles. Brides who love floral embroidered shoes will gravitate towards our blue and blush styles that have romantic flower embroidery on the shoes. We also have embroidered slip on shoes that have beautiful gold flower thread work with a pretty pearl in the middle, to give the illusion of an actual flower on the embroidered slip on shoes. 


In our linen shoes embroidered collection, you’ll find exquisite white and blue threads that look like vines going from the toe to the heel of the shoe. The vines are connected by ivory and baby blue tiny flower buds, bringing romance and femininity to all your outfits. You’ll also find this couture-like design in our embroidered flat shoes with a pretty oversized bow at the front. Regardless of which embroidered shoe catches your eye, they make a statement like no other and will be sure to add an element of depth to all our outfits. 

Which Outfit Goes Best With Embroidered Shoes? 

Luckily, embroidered shoes for women are very easy to style! These shoes look great when paired with a chic cocktail dress or a black formal dress. Not feeling a dress? No problem, you can dress them with casual cropped jeans that have faded blue tones and a white blouse. For an easy Fall look, choose our embroidered shoes in black or gold that will look perfect with the darker tones of the season. Wear them with a cosy and cute sweater and some black jeans or a long sleeve burgundy dress. For a summer breeze look, rock them with a sundress or with a tulle skirt and crop top! Don’t just play it safe, you can even wear them with ripped shorts and a cute flowy top. They literally match with almost everything you have in your closet so rest assured that you’ll be getting a lot of wear with them. 


Pro tip: Match the color of your embroidered flower shoes with your top! If your flower embroidered heels have pink embroidery details, match it with a pink top! It’ll truly make the look stand out. 

 

From Patty “My daughter was obsessed with these shoes for her reception so I surprised her with a pair. They arrived in a week and were absolutely gorgeous. The detailing is insane and they fit her like a glove. Thank you for making such a fabulous shoe!!!”

Recently viewed