网上下单购买金色婚鞋

金色的婚鞋在Bella Belle新娘中广受欢迎,不单单因为它们非常的亮眼,而且它们还能够为你的白纱造型增添一丝奢华色彩。很多新娘选择传统经典的白色系婚纱,选择金色的婚鞋往往不愿意墨守成规,并且希望有更多个人色彩。如果你是后者,那么你一定要来双金色婚鞋。

许多新娘钟爱金色婚鞋的另一原因是,金色婚鞋和日常着装很好搭配。白色或象牙色的婚鞋,在婚礼之后可能不容易找到机会再穿,但是金色婚鞋和平时牛仔裤、短裙长裙、或者是小黑裙都非常好搭配。

Bella Belle的新娘Kim告诉我们:“超级漂亮!金色非常柔和,不是刺眼的那种金,刚刚好为白纱造型增添一丝色彩。更重要的是,它们超级舒服。一般来说,我的高跟鞋鞋码在7.5到8,取决于鞋尖。Bella Belle的7.5码非常合适!鞋面上的细节非常完美,我在婚礼之后也会一直穿它们的!”

可以搭配金色婚纱的金色婚鞋

金色婚鞋会让你在婚礼当天更加的高贵大气。我们有多款金色婚鞋,适合不同风格的Bella Belle新娘。如果你为你的典礼或者宴席准备了一袭亮眼的金色礼服,那么金色水晶婚鞋会是你完美的搭当。不用担心太过耀眼!这是你的婚礼,你当然要成为万众瞩目的焦点,以自信美丽的身姿走向你的另一半。所以无论是带有水晶或者珠片的婚纱,就穿上金色的水晶婚鞋吧!

带有金属光泽的金色婚鞋非常适合金属质感的长袖婚纱。如果你喜欢这个组合,你的婚礼应该不是走浪漫路线的;相反的,你可能只会邀请你的家人挚友,并且和他们在派对上庆祝这特别的一天。带有金属质感的金色低跟婚鞋,不仅仅非常璀璨动人,而且会让你非常舒服自在!同时拥有舒适和美丽,岂不是完美?快来Bella Belle,挑选最棒的金色婚鞋吧!

如果你的金色婚纱上有蕾丝刺绣,那么搭上一双带有金色蕾丝纹理的婚鞋吧!不是只有晶钻和珠片可以打造出金色婚鞋,工艺师们用金色丝线在薄纱鞋面上钩织出的金色纹理,打造出另一种风格的金色婚鞋。如果你不喜欢有跟的鞋,或者近期刚动完脚部手术,或者有拇指外翻的情况,那么你可以试试金色平底婚鞋,兼顾舒适与美丽。

伴娘们,我们当然不会忘记你们!试试我们为你准备的金色鞋款,无论你将穿上一身玫瑰金或者金色的礼服。相信我们,Bella Belle的鞋款绝对会抓住伴郎们的目光。

如何确定鞋码?

网上下单婚鞋最难的部分就是决定尺寸了,因为你不能试穿,特别当你还是海淘的时候。不用担心,我们一直在这里,确保你的购物经验迅速并且轻松愉快。首先,查查我们的鞋码转换表,这是我们根据多年的经验订制的一张表。找到你平时穿的尺码;比如说,你需要一双高跟婚鞋,那么就以你平时高跟鞋的尺码作为基准。如果你的脚偏宽,我们建议你大半码。如果你的脚不偏或者偏瘦,那么你选择平时尺寸就可以了,因为我们大部分的鞋款是不偏码的。如果你仍任需要帮助,email我们的客服队伍,让我们为你提供最专业的鞋码咨询。



最近浏览过的商品

Buy Gold Wedding Shoes Online 

Gold wedding shoes are a favorite among Bella Belle brides because they are not only stunning, they add a pop of color to your whole wedding look. Many brides gravitate to the traditional ivory and white color, so brides who choose gold shoes for wedding wear are non-traditional and want to stand out from the sea of conventional brides. If this sounds like you, you dare to be different and create your own path, not just walk in the path like others. 


Another reason brides love Bella Belle gold dress shoes for wedding day wear is that it’s effortless to pair these shoes with your outfits after your wedding. Gold glitter wedding shoes quickly become a casual accent piece. Unlike traditional ivory or white color, wedding shoes golden in hue are easy to wear with your favorite skinny jeans, feminine midi skirt, or your little black dress for a fun ladies’ night out. 


Wedding Shoes Gold Colored, With A Gold Dress

Gold wedding shoes for brides make for a stunning statement on your special day. We have various gold heels designs to suit the style of all our Bella Belle brides. If you are wearing a sparkly sequin gold wedding dress for the ceremony or reception, then gold sparkle wedding shoes are the perfect match for you. No one ever said you can’t wear sparkle with sparkle. It is your wedding day so you can wear whatever makes you feel the most outstanding, confident, and beautiful. So if your dress has sparkle or sequins, be sure to wear a sparkly gold heel that matches. 

Metallic gold shoes for weddings are perfect if your long sleeve wedding dress has metallic accents on it. If you are wearing this combo, then you’re the life of the party and your wedding is not just a romantic affair, you are throwing a fun party for your close family and friends - because what is a party when it’s not fun? Metallic accents on our gold wedding shoes low heel collection are not just stunning, they are also very comfortable! It’s the best of both worlds when you have beautiful and sparkly shoes that are actually comfortable, right? Here at Bella Belle, you’ll be getting the best gold heel! 


If your gold wedding dress has beautiful lace embroidery, then go with a gold lace wedding shoe that will complete the whole look! Just because it’s gold doesn’t mean it’s all sparkles and sequins. Gold can also come in the form of beautiful and delicate lace embroidery. We offer a variety of gold wedding shoes in hand-embroidered lace styles crafted by our team of expert shoe artisans. If you can’t wear heels because you recently had foot surgery or have bunions on your feet, you can wear our gold flat shoes for wedding day comfort, which are still stunning and beautiful in design. 


Wedding Shoes Gold Color for Bridesmaids

Bridesmaids, we also cater to you! Shop our gold wedding shoes for bridesmaids that will match your rose gold dress, gold bridesmaid dress, or even a black bridesmaid dress. Any shoe you pick to complete your bridesmaid look is sure to catch the attention of the single groomsmen in the crowd. Match your gold bridal shoes with your bridesmaids!


How To Determine Shoe Size? 

The hardest part about shopping online for your gold wedding shoes is finding the right size for your feet because you can’t try them on, especially if you are shopping internationally. We understand the struggle. Don’t worry. We are here to make your online shopping experience as easy and as quick as possible. First, check out our international shoe sizing conversion tool crafted from our years of experience with our customers. Match the size with a shoe silhouette that matches closets to your wedding shoe style of choice. If you have wider feet, we always recommend sizing up, so you have more wiggle room. For those who have narrow or average feet, then stick to your size as most of our styles are true to size. If you still need more help, you can always email our customer care team, who will provide you with excellent sizing consultations. 


Real Bride Review:

From Kim #bellabellebrides: “Absolutely beautiful! The gold is soft and subtle, not bright or shiny, adding just the right amount of metallic accent. Even better, they are incredibly comfortable! I usually fluctuate between a 7.5 and an 8 in heels depending on the shape of the toe box. The 7.5 fit so well! The details are so perfect on these shoes, I’ll be wearing them again and again after my wedding!”

Recently viewed