有关常见问题的列表,请访问我们的常见问题页面


在您下单后,如果您收到快递公司(即您当地的邮局、UPS 或 DHL)的通知,称他们无法在第一次尝试将包裹递送给您,请直接联系他们以安排重新递送.


邮寄与运输


下订单时,您可以选择快递公司和方式。估算显示的是从包裹离开我们的仓库开始的预计运输时间,不包括额外的 1-2 个工作日的处理时间。交货日期仅为预计到货日,并非保证,也不包括我们处理您的订单所需的额外处理时间。


请注意,我们在周末和美国联邦假期不发货或送货。如有疑问,请发送电子邮件至 contact@bellabelleshoes.com。


运费是基于包裹重量来计算的。任何物品的重量都可以在其详细信息页面上找到。根据我们使用的航运公司的政策,所有重量都将四舍五入到下一个整磅。


在您进入结帐页面,以拼音或英文输入完您的邮寄地址及邮编后,系统会自动算出该订单的邮费及预计到货日。请注意,网站上显示的到货时间仅为系统预估的到货日,不是保证到货日,实际到货日可能会因您所在的位置而异。


Bella Belle 不对任何丢失或被盗的包裹负责,因此请确保您的地址是有效且安全的地址。


美国境内国内订单


除非另有说明,否则我们会在工作日付款后 1-5 个工作日内发货。国内订单将附有跟踪号码和交货确认书,但不提供保险。


加急运输:我们通过 UPS Next Day Air 和 2nd Day Air 提供加急运输。请留出至少 1 天的处理时间和 2 天的运输时间,以便您的包裹到达目的地。


国际订单(包括加拿大)


我们可以邮寄到全球。但请注意,某些国家/地区存在限制,某些鞋类无法运送到国际目的地。除非另有说明,否则我们会在工作日付款后 1-5 个工作日内发货。


交货时间很大程度上取决于运输方式、目的地国家及其海关规定。我们根据您所在的国家/地区提供以下运输方式:


  • USPS First Class Mail,无保险,仅部分跟踪。这通常平均需要 2-4 周,但因您所在的国家/地区而异。

  • DHL 或 UPS Worldwide 提供追踪服务,但不提供保险。这通常平均需要 5-7 个工作日,但因您所在的国家/地区而异。


海关费用


视您所在的国家/地区而定,某些包裹可能需要支付额外的海关费用,这由买家承担。请注意,对于您的包裹可能要承担的任何其他海关费用,我们概不负责。我们建议您在购物前查询您所在国家/地区的进口费用规定。您购买的运输费用仅涵盖邮费; 它不包括任何额外的关税。提醒各位买家,我们无法将商品标记为礼物。

For a list of Frequently Asked Questions, please visit our FAQ page.  

To current customers: If you have received a notification from the carrier (i.e. your local post office, UPS, or DHL) that they were unable to deliver the package to you at the first attempt, please contact them to arrange for a re-delivery. 

 

SHIPPING

When you place an order, you will have the option to choose your shipping carrier and method.  The estimate is showing estimated transit time from the time the package leaves our warehouse, it does not include additional 1-3 days handling time.  The delivery date is an estimate only and is not a guarantee, and it does not include additional handling time we need to process your order.

The shipping rates are weight-based.  The weight of any item can be found on its detail page.  To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Here are the estimated rates and delivery times (from shipping date) for your reference.  This rate might change without notice, depending on shipping carrier rates schedule. 

Bella Belle is not responsible for any lost or stolen packages so please be sure your address is a valid and secure address.  


DOMESTIC ORDERS (WITHIN THE UNITED STATES)

Unless otherwise noted, we ship our items within 1-5 business days of cleared payment during business days.  Domestic orders will be shipped with tracking numbers and delivery confirmation but without insurance. 

Expedited Shipping:  We offer expedited shipping via USPS Priority Express Mail.  Please allow at least 1 day of handling, and 2 days of transit for your package to reach your destination.  

 


INTERNATIONAL ORDERS (INCLUDES CANADA)

We ship worldwide (yay!!). We can ship to virtually any address in the world.  Note that there are restrictions in some countries, and some footwear cannot be shipped to international destinations. Unless otherwise noted, we ship our items within 1-5 business days of cleared payment during business days.

Delivery time depends widely on the shipping method, destination country, and its customs regulation.  We offer the following shipping method(s) depending on your country:

  • USPS First Class Mail with no insurance and partial tracking only. This usually takes 2-4 weeks on average but it differs widely depending on your country.
  • USPS Priority Mail comes with tracking but no insurance. This usually takes 1-2 weeks on average but it differs widely depending on your country.
  • USPS Express Mail comes with tracking but no insurance. This usually takes 7-10 business days on average but it differs widely depending on your country.
  • DHL or UPS Worldwide comes with tracking but no insurance. This usually takes 5-7 business days on average but it differs widely depending on your country.


CUSTOMS FEES

Depending on your countries, some packages may be subjected to additional customs fees which the buyers are responsible for. Please be reminded we are not responsible for any additional customs charges that your package may be subjected to. Therefore, we encourage you to check your country's import fees regulations. The shipping charges of your purchase only cover the postage cost; IT DOES NOT COVER ANY ADDITIONAL CUSTOMS DUTY. We do not mark our items as gifts so we kindly ask buyers not to request this from us.