Bella Belle Shoes As Seen on Celebrities

Your favorite influencers, content creators and celebrities in their Bella Belle Shoes. Get inspired by their fashionable style.

Jennifer Lopez

Actress and singer, Jennifer Lopez wears 'Anita' in her movie 'Shotgun Wedding'

shop anita

Adele

Adele wears 'Matilda' for her 'Oh My God' music video

shop matilda

Jodie Sweetin

Full House star, Jodie Sweetin wears 'Cassie' for her wedding.

Shop Cassie

Danielle Jonas

Danielle Jonas wears custom Bella Belle Shoes

shop evening

Caila Quinn

Bachelor's Caila Quinn wears 'Matilda'

Shop matilda

Vanessa Hardy Villela

Selling Sunset's Vanessa Martins wears 'Florence' for her wedding.

Shop Florence

Amy Robach

Good Morning America Amy Robach wears 'Elsa'

Shop Elsa

Sophia Ali

Actress, Sophia Ali wears 'Elsa'.

shop elsa

Jaylen Barron

Actress, Jaylen Barron wears 'Jasmine'

shop jasmine

Paris Berelc

Actress, Paris Berelc wears 'Olivia'

shop olivia

Lety Sahagun

TV Host, Lety Sahagun wears 'Elsa' for the Critics Choice Awards.

shop elsa

Emily Karlsson

Bachelor, Emily Karlsson wears 'Ivy' for her wedding celebration.

shop ivy

Katie McCartney

Katie McCartney, wife to Jesse McCartney wears 'Gardenia' for her wedding celebration.

shop gardenia

Emily Ann

The Voice's alum Emily Ann wears 'Rosa' for her wedding

Shop Rosa

Pierson Wodzynski

Pierson Wodzynski wears 'Pearlin' to the American Music Awards

Shop evening

Jess Clarke

Jess Clarke marries Bachelor's Ben Higgins in 'Matilda'.

Shop Matilda

Tammy Kay Ly

Bachelor and Bachelor in Paradise, Tammy Kay Ly wears 'Elsa'

shop Elsa

Meg Donnelly

Actress, Meg Donnelly wears 'Matilda'

shop matilda

Nicole Franzel-Arroyo

Big Brother contestant, Nicole Franzel-Arroyo wears 'Matilda' for her wedding celebration.

shop matilda

Myka Meier

Bestselling author, Myka Meier wears 'Matilda'

shop matilda

Christie Murphy

Christie Murphy from Big Brother wears 'Elise' for her wedding.

Shop Elise

Kristina Schulman

Kristina Schulman (@kristinaschulman) wears 'Rita' for the Marry Me premiere.

Shop rita

Christine Tran Ferguson

Christine (@tourdelust) wears 'Matilda'

Shop Matilda

Christine Tran Ferguson

Christine (@tourdelust) wears 'Gardenia' for her wedding.

Shop gardenia

Niki Zefanya

Singer, Niki Zefanya wears 'Lisbeth'

shop lisbeth

Daniela Botero

Actress, Daniela Botero wears 'Florence'

shop florence

CJ Franco

Comedian, CJ Franco wears 'Florence'

shop florence

Danielle Olivera

Danielle Olivera wears 'Matilda'

shop matilda

Elizabeth Weber

Elizabeth Weber (@ewebzz) wears 'Lilian' for New York Fashion Week

Shop lilian

Rachel Martino

Rachel Martino (@rachmartino) wears 'Eve'

shop eve

Laura Reynoso

Laura Reynoso (@spanglishfashion) wears 'Reese'

shop reese

Sasha Ray

Sasha Ray (@sasha.ray) wears 'Reese'

shop reese

Suzanne Spiegoski

Author, Suzanne Spiegoski wears 'Matilda'

shop Matilda

Mia Randria

Mia Randria (@miarandria) wears 'Lisbeth'

shop lisbeth

CC Mason

Actress & Model, CC Mason wears 'Matilda'

shop matilda

Anna Syren

Anna Syren (@annasyren) wears 'Giada'

shop giada

Stherfane Sexton

Stherfane Sexton (@iamstherfaned) wears 'Victoria'

shop victoria

Natasha Parker

Natasha Parker (@natashaparker) wears 'Eve'

shop eve

Abigail Spenser Hu

Singer/Song Writer, Abigail Spenser Hu wears 'Bridget'

shop bridget

Melissa Becraft

Dancer, Melissa Becraft (@melissabecraft) wears 'Eve'

shop eve

Grace Atwood

Grace Atwood (@graceatwood) wears 'Lisbeth'

shop lisbeth

Melanee Wolfgang

Melanee Wolfgang (@melanee) wears 'Bridget'

shop bridget

Jennifer Lake

Jennifer Lake (@jenniferlake) wears 'Florence'

shop florence

Lauren Raih

Lauren Raih (@laurenwirkus) wears 'Olivia'

shop olivia

Chelsea Vaughn

Fashion model, Chelsea Vaughn wears 'Nadia'

shop nadia

Kara Del Toro

Kara Del Toro (@karajewell) wears 'Lisbeth'

shop lisbeth

Nastia Liukin

Olympic Gold Medalist, Nastia Liukin wears 'Matilda'

shop matilda

Emilia

Emilia (@bubbly.moments) wears 'Matilda'

shop matilda

Brylee Armstrong

Brylee Armstrong (@bryleebug6) wears 'Reagan' for her wedding.

Shop Reagan

Lucia Wu

Brazilian singer Lucia Wu (@lucia_wyx) wears 'Blake'.

Shop Blake

Hajra

Hajra (@hajra_aaa) wears 'Frances' for the Eid celebration.

shop frances

Olivia Harlan Dekker

ESPN reporter Olivia Harlan Dekker wears 'Belle' for her wedding.

shop belle

Alyssa Navarro

Alyssa Navarro (@alyssarafael) wears 'Fabiola' for her wedding.

shop fabiola

Aurela Nasedkin

Aurela Nasedkin (@aurelafashionista) wears 'Elsa' for her wedding.

shop elsa

Sally Kim

Sally Kim (@sallykim7) wears 'Lisbeth' for her wedding

Shop Lisbeth

Melissa Vale

Model, Melissa Vale wears 'Jane'

shop jane

Priscilla Ricart

Fashion model, Priscilla Ricart wears 'Evelyn'

shop evelyn

Natalia Levsina

Natalia Levsina (@natalialevsina) wears Jasmine

shop jasmine

Hilary Rose

Hilary Rose (@byhilaryrose) wears 'Rosa' for her wedding

shop rosa

Lili Mitrovic

Lili Mitrovic (@lili_mitrovic) wears 'Elsa'

shop elsa

Mckenna Bleu

Mckenna Bleu (@mckennableu) wears 'Mariee' for her wedding.

Shop mariee

Natalie Pack

Natalie Pack (@nataliepack) wears 'Amelia' for her wedding.

shop amelia

Jamie Kidd

Model, Jamie Kidd (@jamiekidd) wears 'Luna' for her wedding.

shop luna