在这里体验最奢华的金色鞋款

Bella Belle的金色鞋款让整体造型更加奢华大气的最佳选择。金色在古代一直与成就,财富,地位甚至长生不老有关。 古埃及人认为,黄金是永恒不朽的标志,这就是为什么法老王经常被佩戴黄金。 在希腊,金色与智慧有关。 因此,为了要被视为社会中智慧的象征,许多贵族,无论男女都会将头发染成接近金色的颜色。

如今,黄金大多不再与不朽或智慧挂钩。现在,黄金与成就,财富和社会地位有更密切的关系。 拥有黄金意味着你已经积累了足够的财富和成功,能够负担得起这类珍稀的珠宝,换句话说,这也是展现你社会地位的一种方式。

Bella Belle女士金色鞋款又可以细分为更多种金色,无论是略微泛黄的金色、带有金属光泽的金色、柔和淡雅的金色或者金色珠片点缀的鞋子。我们也有鞋款带有水晶和水钻,可以让你的整体造型更加奢华有魅力。这些金色凉鞋上的水晶和水钻非常精致,因为它们是由我们经验丰富的工艺师手工制作的;他们平时专门研究鞋子上的细节。除了水晶和水钻,我们的金色礼鞋上还配有豪华的珍珠细节。 金色本身就很豪华,但是添加了大自然的礼物-珍珠之后,显得更加的奢华经典。别忘了,你还可以找到几乎可以搭配所有服装的豪华金色蕾丝鞋款。

金色鞋款和任何肤色和服装色彩搭配都很漂亮,Bella Belle的金色鞋款绝对不简单。 体验Bella Belle的鞋款为你带来的真正奢华质感。

适合任何场合的金色鞋款

金色的女士鞋款是任何场合的完美选择。 因为金色百搭属性,金色鞋款和任何场合及服装都非常好搭配。要去参加一场正式会议或者盛会?穿上你的黑色长裙,配上金色珠片鞋款;鞋面上的珠片会让你本身优雅的长裙,多了一丝魅惑。要参加一场重要的客户会议?试试黑色中长裙,搭配量身定做的上衣,配上带有珍珠细节的金色高跟鞋!相信我,这套造型会让你的老板、伙伴及客户印象深刻!当然啦,当你看起来很棒时,你也会感觉非常棒,自信感保证会帮你拿下全场!

这是你第一次见另一半的朋友和家人吗?一双金色女鞋,搭配黑色小礼服会让在场众人对你留下深刻的印象。他一定会整夜舍不得松开他的手,害怕一小心,你就被别人偷走了!

即将参加高中毕业舞会的女孩,一定会爱上我们的金色舞鞋。参加你的高中毕业舞会的女孩会喜欢我们的金色舞会鞋。 当然,你可以穿上香槟金色的或带有金属色调的基本鞋款,但是何不穿上我们的闪亮耀眼的金色舞鞋,惊艳众人呢?你可以在毕业典礼上,再次穿上这双金色礼鞋,踏入另一个新的旅程啊!

正在为你蓬松的粉色薄纱礼服寻找一双鞋?我们的金色鞋款绝对能够为你的粉色裙装增添一丝奢华大气;它不仅美得令你惊叹,它也舒适得令你无法置信。我们所有的金色鞋款都有额外的鞋底填充物和柔软的鞋垫,无论你是在谈话或者跳舞,你得双脚都会获得有力的支撑。

Mary:“这双鞋太美太优雅了。我从来没有试过一双鞋可以如此坚固舒适和漂亮的。现在我拥有它们了,我可能不会再爱上别的鞋了吧。”

最近看

Gold Dress Shoes by Bella Belle

Gold dress shoes by Bella Belle are the best way to bring luxury to your whole outfit. The color gold has always been associated with success, wealth, status, and even immortality in ancient times. Ancient Egyptians believed that gold was a sign of eternal immortality, which is why Pharaohs were often decked in gold. In Greece, the gold color was associated with wisdom, so many aristocrats would bleach their hair to a color close to gold to appear wise in their society. 

Today, gold takes on a different meaning than immortality or wisdom. Gold is now associated with success, wealth, glamour, and status. Gold is a way to show off that you have accumulated enough wealth and success to afford the luxurious metal. In fashion, gold means you're bold, edgy, and here to be noticed. 


Gold Glitter Shoes Womens Collection

Bella Belle gold evening shoes come in many shades, from yellow gold to metallic, muted gold, rose gold, and champagne. Some of our most popular gold evening shoes feature glittering crystals and rhinestones that add luxury and glamour to your outfits. The crystals and rhinestones on our gold evening sandals are individually hand-crafted by our team of skilled artisans who specialize in embroidery and detailing. Besides crystals and rhinestones, fashion favorite, Courtney hosts luxurious pearl details on her delicate T-straps. The gold color is opulent on its own, but adding pearls, adds a whole other level of luxury. You can also a number of gold lace shoes in our arsenal like TessAnita, and Shirley, sure to match almost every outfit. 

Gold shoes look great on any skin tone and color, and Bella Belle gold shoes are anything but basic. Experience true luxury with our gold evening shoes. 

Gold Designer Shoes for Any Occasion 

Bella Belle gold designer shoes for women are perfect for any occasion as the color gold pairs with other colors very easily. Are you headed to a black-tie event? Wear your black maxi dress with our gold glitter shoes. The eye-catching glimmer will instantly elevate your maxi dress. 

If you need to attend an important client meeting, wear a black midi skirt with a tailored top and a sophisticated and elegant gold pump with pearl details. This outfit will impress your boss, partners, and clients. Besides, when you look amazing, you also will feel amazing, and that gives you an extra boost of confidence to bring your A-game. 

Are you meeting your significant other's friends for the first time at a party? Gold peep toe shoes with a little black dress will do the trick. This ensemble says you're both sophisticated and fun and will make a great first impression. He'll want to keep his arms around you throughout the night; otherwise, someone else might steal you away. 

Gold Special Occasion Shoes for Prom & Quinceaneras

Our gold ladies gold dress shoes collection is a great place to find gold prom shoes for high schoolers. Girls sporting a classic ensemble will love our champagne and metallic gold formal heels. Fashionista determined to stand out from the crowd will opt for our gold prom shoes with rhinestones and glittering crystals! Our gold rhinestone shoes are neither gaudy nor crafty, and each stone is placed with care. You can wear these shoes again with your graduation dress to close a wonderful chapter and open a new chapter of your life. 

Having a quinceanera and wearing a fluffy tulle gown? Add a touch of luxury to your pretty pink dress with our gold dress heels. These shoes are not only stunning but also very comfortable and come in comfy kitten heels. If you need to move with grace during your quinceanera waltz, our gold flat shoes are equally beautiful. Whether donning heels or gold flat dress shoes, all of our products include extra padding for comfort.


Real Customer Review

From Mary: "These shoes are so beautiful and elegant. No other shoe that I have tried on even came close to the comfort or beauty of these shoes. Now that I've put them on, I never want to take them off!" 

Recently viewed